Category: DEFAULT


    1. Mozahn

      Oct 22,  · At War With the Mystics, an Album by The Flaming Lips. The other is "The W.A.N.D. (The Will Always Negates Defeat)," even though I think 50 Cent isn't someone to draw inspiration from and even if the song plays its hand halfway through (after Wayne Coyne says "We got the power, now, motherfucker"). This is the Flaming Lips' Hail to the /5().
    2. Marn

      The anthemic "The W.A.N.D.", aka "The Will Always Negates Defeat", is another big highlight of the album, with a huge fuzzy riff and mesmerizing beamed-in harmonies; the `broken record' loop on it wasn't the greatest idea in the world, but it's a minor gripe/5().
    3. Vudorn

      Apr 15,  · This At War With The Mystics track features a positively addictive this song is the Flaming Lips This song’s full title alone—”The Will Always Negates Defeat”—makes this one.
    4. Tegis

      (The Will Always Negates Defeat) from The Flaming Lips's At War with the Mystics and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Read about The W.A.N.D. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
    5. Moogubei

      Lyrics to The W.A.N.D. (The Will Always Negates Defeat) by The Flaming Lips from the At War with the Mystics [Japan Bonus Track] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
    6. Araktilar

      Listen free to The Flaming Lips – At War with the Mystics (The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (With All Your Power), Free Radicals (A Hallucination Of The Christmas Skeleton Pleading With A Suicide Bomber) and more). 55 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at dance.thorgabandispewieldlalen.infoinfo
    7. Mijora

      Get this from a library! At war with the mystics. [Flaming Lips (Musical group)] -- Four years after their Grammy-winning album Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, the Flaming Lips return with At War With the Mystics. The CD features the single The W.A.N.D.
    8. Kezshura

      At War With the Mystics è l'undicesimo album dei The Flaming Lips uscito il 3 aprile Tracce Modifica The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (With All Your Power) – Artista: The Flaming Lips.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *