Category: DEFAULT


    1. Yonris

      Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Artillery - Terror Squad at Discogs. Complete your Artillery collection/5().
    2. Vokazahn

      Track listing Disc One: Fear of Tomorrow "Time Has Come" "The Almighty" "Show Your Hate" "King, Thy Name Is Slayer" "Out of the Sky" "Into the Universe" "The Eternal War"Genre: Thrash metal.
    3. Vulkis

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Terror Squad / Fear Of Tomorrow on Discogs/5(8).
    4. Kakazahn

      Apr 24,  · Legions is the seventh studio album by the Danish thrash metal band Artillery, released on November 26, on Metal Blade Records. It is the first Artillery album to feature vocalist Michael Bastholm Dahl and drummer Josua Madsen.5/5(3).
    5. Munris

      Dec 02,  · Second album of these Denmark thrashers. I do not own any of its contents. All rights belong to Artillery and Metal Mind productions. This is solely for pre-listening purposes only. If you like.
    6. Moogum

      Aug 28,  · The Challenge starts off with a thrashy and catchy as hell riff. The vocals are touch and go, I like them, just depends on your personal preference. In The Trash is the same way, amazing riffs and the drumming is pretty crisp/5(6).
    7. Goltirr

      Artillery is a Danish thrash metal band. They participated in the early development of the genre, and their highly energetic, riff-centric and often fast-paced music is similar in style to that of Slayer and Megadeth from the same era. The band formed in in Taastrup, a suburban town near Copenhagen.
    8. JoJobar

      Sep 13,  · This album is pretty good, but isn't anywhere near the same league as the follow-up By dance.thorgabandispewieldlalen.infoinfo listen to that one first. That said, you can definitely hear hints of the brilliance to come for Artillery/5(14).

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *