Category: DEFAULT


    1. Daijar

      "Redemption European Mix" (hidden bonus remix of "Forgotten Generation") Halford, Z, Baxter less Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 is a compilation album released by Halford in
    2. Kitaur

      Metal God Essentials, Vol. 1 [Bonus DVD] by Halford: Listen to songs by Halford on Myspace, a place where people come to connect, discover, and share.
    3. Gagul

      The contents are exactly as advertised: Metal God Essentials Vol. This release collects the highlights of Rob Halford's solo career to date in a sumptuously remastered package.
    4. Yozshukazahn

      about. As the incomparable voice of thrashing beast Judas Priest, Rob Halford defined the role of the metal frontman. After his unamiable departure from the British juggernaut, Halford formed Fight with Priest drummer-come-lately Scott Travis.
    5. Jut

      The compilation Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 not only included the fans' favorite Halford songs, but also the new recordings "Forgotten Generation" and "Drop Out". Rob Halford's third solo record Halford III: Winter Songs was released worldwide through all retailers on November 3, The record features new tracks recorded by his solo band Genres: Heavy metal.
    6. Tetilar

      Oct 08,  · Grab this while available, this is a best of cd from the Metal God Rob Halford, it covers almost all eras of his solo carreer (except for the experimental band Two) plus 2 new recordings () "Forgotten Generation" (The first single off Metal God Essentials Vol. 1) and "Drop Out" which is the second single available for free download at /5(10).
    7. Mazugor

      Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 CD2 Halford; Resurrection ( Edition) Halford; Halford IV: Made Of Metal Halford; Thunder And Lightning Halford; Crucible Halford; Winter Songs Halford; Made In Hell - The Metal God Is Back Halford; Ressurection Halford; Live At Saitama Super Arena Halford; Fourging The Furanace Halford; Live Insurrection CD1.
    8. Moogukinos

      Metal God Essentials Vol. 1 is a compilation album released by Halford in It was released as a standard CD with a bonus DVD, and also as a limited edition ( copies) Digipak including a bonus remix CD and Rob Halford's autograph.
    9. Nakora

      Track List Resurrection Made in Hell Screaming in the Dark Golgotha Silent Screams Crystal Into the Pit Nailed to the Gun Slow Down Locked and Loaded Forgotten Generation Drop Out War of Words Sun Trail of Tears Redemption European Mix This is a new, unopened CD in its original dance.thorgabandispewieldlalen.infoinfo: Halford.

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *