Category: DEFAULT


    1. Tygobar

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fight on Discogs/5(15).
    2. Gardar

      Doro Pesch "Always Live To Win": You will always try Come on You only live to win [Chorus] Cos this life is a game Where you only live to win Life is a pain But it pays off in the end "Fight" () Fight. Always Live To Win. Descent. Salvaje (Untouchable) Undying. Legends Never Die.
    3. Zololkis

      Doro Pesch "Fight": Never a day going Doro Pesch Lyrics "Fight" Never a day going by that I’m not afraid And I sleep in the dark with one eye awake I’m often left without a thing cause I can’t fake it at all "Fight" () Fight Always Live To Win Descent Salvaje (Untouchable) Undying Legends Never Die Rock Before We Bleed.
    4. Meztirisar

      But Doro is one '80s survivor who has kept plugging away; she isn't headlining Madison Square Garden, but still caters to a loyal group of die-hard fans. Released in , Fight finds a year-old Doro continuing to sound quite assured and passionate.8/
    5. Vudole

      Contains two music videos - "Fight" and "Always Live to Win". Recording information: Produced by Doro Pesch, Dan Malsch and Chris Lietz. Recorded and mixed at Soundmine Recording Studios.
    6. Kazrall

      Always live to win lyrics: Feels your life is just a living hell But you know that you can That you抣l do it well Come on You only live to tell Always live to win Say never die You know thatæ&Sc Always live to win by Doro Pesch. Feels your life is just a living hell. But you know that you can. ‹ Fight Descent.
    7. Arakus

      Listen to your favorite songs from Fight by Doro Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
    8. Yojar

      Fight is a heavy metal music album recording by DORO released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes DORO Fight's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members/5(2).
    9. Muzahn

      Digipak edition has "Fight" and "Always Live to Win" music videos. Personnel Band members. Doro Pesch – vocals, producer; Nick Douglas – bass, keyboards, backing vocals; Joe Taylor – guitars, backing vocals; Johnny Dee – drums, backing vocals; Oliver Palotai – keyboards, guitars, backing vocals; Additional musiciansGenre: Heavy metal.
    10. Kajikinos

      Oct 25,  · Fight is the eighth studio album of the German female hard rock singer Doro Pesch. It was released worldwide in by SPV/Steamhammer. Fight is the first Doro album since Force Majeure to be produced with a strong contribution from the members of the band that accompanied the German singer on her tours/5(32).

    Leave a comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *